top of page

Local Endorsements

June 7, 2022 Primary Election
Diana Becton, Contra Costa County District Attorney
Ben Therriault, Contra Costa County Sheriff-Coroner
Floy Andrews, Contra Costa County Assessor
Roxanne Carrillo Garza, Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors, District 4

U.S. Senate (Regular & Special):

Alex Padilla

U.S. House (CD10):

Mark DeSaulnier



Gavin Newsom


Lieutenant Governor:

Eleni Kounalakis


Secretary of State:

Dr. Shirley Weber


Attorney General:

Rob Bonta



Fiona Ma



Malia Cohen


Superintendent of Public Instruction:

Tony Thurmond


Insurance Commissioner:

Ricardo Lara


Assembly District 15:

Timothy Grayson


Assembly District 16:

Rebecca Bauer-Kahan

Candidate Forum Interviews